Våre ansatte

Administrasjon

Dag B. Jacobsen – Daglig leder / dag@marita.no

Gunnar Dehli – Styreleder / gunnar.dehli@marita.no

Laila Bordøy – Sekretær / laila@marita.no

Evalena Holstad – Økonomi / evalena@marita.no

Eva C. Ekelund – Regnskap / eva@marita.no

Stein Erik Mikalsen – Vaktmester / steinerik@marita.no

Anders Bentsen – Kommunikasjon / anders.bentsen@marita.no

Petter Aker – Kommunikasjon / petter.aker@marita.no

Nils Rune Kind – Oppfølging / nilsrune@marita.no

Avdelingsledere

Anders Olsen Søyseth Maritakafeen/gatearbeid / anders@marita.no

Jan Dørum – Marita Forebyggende / jan@marita.no

Truls Petter Andersen – Marita Forebyggende / truls@marita.no

Trond PettersenBrukthandel Mjøndalen / trond@marita.no

Werner Aabel RambergM&E Second Hand / werner@mesecondhand.no

Thomas PykeMarita Bo / thomas@marita.no

Kristin Strandengen – Marita Women / kristin@marita.no

Jan Erik Nilsen – Marita Fengsel / janerik@marita.no

Ingvill TrydalMarita Ung / ingvill@marita.no

Bjørn Aksel RingstadMarita Gjøvik / bjornaksel@marita.no