Våre ansatte

Administrasjon

Dag B. Jacobsen – Daglig leder / dag@marita.no

Gunnar Dehli – Styreleder / gunnar.dehli@marita.no

Laila Bordøy –  Sekretær laila@marita.no

Evalena Holstad – Økonomi evalena@marita.no

Eva C. Ekelund – Regnskap eva@marita.no

Stein Erik Mikalsen –  Vaktmester / steinerik@marita.no

Håkon V. Skaug –  Kommunikasjon hakon@marita.no

Michelle Kapstad –  Kommunikasjon / michelle@marita.no

Benjamin Åkerlund –  Kommunikasjon / benjamin.aakerlund@marita.no

Nils Rune Kind – Arbeidstrening / nilsrune@marita.no

Avdelingsledere

Anders Olsen Søyseth Maritakafeen/gatearbeid / anders@marita.no

Jan Dørum – Forebyggende jan@marita.no

Trond PettersenBrukthandel Mjøndalen / trond@marita.no

Werner Aabel RambergM&E Second Hand / werner@mesecondhand.no

Thomas PykeMarita Bo, Ung / thomas@marita.no

Kristin Strandengen – Marita Women / kristin@marita.no

Jan Erik Nilsen – Marita Fengsel / janerik@marita.no

Jan MartinsenMarita Bo, Elstangen / jan.martinsen@marita.no 

Stig Morten SeierstadMarita Drift / stigmorten@marita.no

Ingvill TrydalMarita Ung / ingvill@marita.no

Bjørn Aksel RingstadMarita Gjøvik / bjornaksel@marita.no